

NEPAL TOURISM BOARD

नेपाल पर्यटन बोर्ड



Notice to Staff for Attending Office on 21st August 2020

As per the direction of 20th August 2020, from the Chief Executive of Nepal Tourism Board and the work and resource schedule from the respective Departments, a minimum staff strength comprising the following staffs from different departments will be attending their respective offices located at Tourist Service Centre, Bhrikutimandap, NTB Revenue Office, Tribhuwan International Airport:

For 21st August, 2020, Friday

Name)	Level	Department / Task Force
(1)	Dr. Dhananjay Regmi	Chief Executive	Chief of Office
(2)	Diwakar Bikram Rana	Seniour Manager	Tourism Marketing & Promotion
(3)	Sagar Upadhyaya	Officer	Tourism Marketing & Promotion
(4)	Prem Bhattarai	Officer	Public Relation & Publicity
(5)	Jitendra Bhattarai	Manager	Public Relation & Publicity
(6)	Santosh Panta	Director	Corporate Services
(7)	Surya Thapaliya	Manager	Corporate Services
(8)	Samir Bajracharya	Manager	Corporate Services
(9)	Pradip Gaire	Officer	VNY2020 Liab. Settlement Task Force
(10)	Yubraj Gurung	Officer	Corporate Services
(11)	Nabin Pokharel	Manager	VNY2020 Liab. Settlement Task Force
(12)	Rohini Prasad Khanal	Manager	VNY2020 Liab. Settlement Task Force
(13)	Suman Ghimire	Manager	Tourism Product & Resource Dev.
(14)	Kundan Sharma	Seniour Officer	Tourism Product & Resource Dev.
(15)	Shiv Raj Pandey	Officer	Tourism Product & Resource Dev.
(16)	Saroj Maharjan	Officer	Corporate Services
(17)	Narayan Basyal	Officer	Corporate Services
(18)	Sagar Shrestha	Officer	Corporate Services
(19)	Kabindra Bhatta	Officer	Research, planning & monitoring
(20)	Hira Bahadur Dhakal	Driver	Support Staff
(21)	Narayan B Panta	Driver	Support Staff
(22)	Umesh Chhetri	Office Assistant	Corporate Services

Apart from the above attendees, based on the further requirement, Chief Executive and / or Department Head may issue directions to attend the office.

Administration, Corporate Services Nepal Tourism Board